Sunday, May 23, 2010

The 1st edition of Asia-Pacific Bikini Summit was held last Wednesday, May 19, at The Library in Malate, Manila.

And here are the winners:

Mr. & Ms. Asia Pacific 2010 Grand Winners: Athon Fernandez, Cavite and Carlyn Tan, Novaliches QC
1st Runners Up: Kenneth Paul Salva, Davao and Sabrina Watts, Bulacan
2nd Runners Up: Mark Daniel Alarcon, Makati and Paula Portuguese, Cavite

Photo Credits: Roldan Castro/Sabrina Watts


Blog Widget by LinkWithin