Friday, October 16, 2009

Mr. Cebu 2009 Candidates

15 Cebuano hotties will compete for the title of Mr. Cebu 2009 on November 28, 2008 at the Pacific Grand Ballroom, Waterfront Hotel and Casino in Cebu City.

Continue Reading...

They're supposed to be 16 competing candidates, but one has been disqualified.

Abdul Wallace was kicked out of the pageant because he's from Bohol and not from Cebu.

After a week of being disqualified at Mr. Cebu 2009, Abdul luckily made it as one of the official candidate of Mister Philippines International 2009 where he ended up winning as 3rd Runner Up during the finals held recently in Manila.

Here are the remaining 15 candidates of Mr. Cebu 2009:

Their full names:
Kris Nimrod Cabigas
Frank Ceasar Tag-at
Jestoni Santos
Isaiah Mark Barba
John Ray Bacatan
Jon Neil Oyanguren
Jumar Bilocura
Rami Harven Gallego
RB Flores
Seigfred Schmidt
Christian Brian Salonoy
Loreniel Tequin
Nelson Bandoles
Don Adlawan
Serafin Letim

The Mr. Cebu 2009 finals will be hosted by Megan Young with Katrina Halili, Xian Lim and Carlo Guevarra as celebrity guests.

Photo Credits: BCB Productions


Blog Widget by LinkWithin