Friday, January 11, 2008

Carlos Fabian Melia represents Argentina in the International Mr. Gay Competition 2008.

The 2008 Mr. Gay competition starts this January 17, 2008 in Hollywood, CA with over twenty (20) gorgeous gay contestants competing for the prestigious title.

Here are the enlisted delegates of the International Mr. Gay Competition 2008:

Mr. Gay Argentina Carlos Fabian Melia
Mr. Gay Australia Mark Moon
Mr. Gay Brazil Luciano Donato Lupo
Mr. Gay Canada James Coburn
Mr. Gay Cuba Iran Montiego
Mr. Gay Germany Jackson Netto
Mr. Gay India Parag Zoltan
Mr. Gay Ireland Barry Meegan
Mr. Gay Israel Shachar Eyal
Mr. Gay Italy Salvatore Carfora
Mr. Gay Mexico Pico Velasco
Mr. Gay Morocco Zaki Dariff
Mr. Gay Netherlands Stefan Onland
Mr. Gay New Zealand Michael Murray
Mr. Gay Norway Marius Svela
Mr. Gay Philippines Arthur Anthony “Mark” A. Dimaguila
Mr. Gay Portugal Tiago Miguel Manso
Mr. Gay Sweden Johan Bergvall
Mr. Gay UK Mark Edward Carter
Mr. Gay USA Jonathan "JT" Taylor
Mr. Gay Venezuela Juan Bracho

The Awards Gala (Finals night) is slated on January 20, 2008 at The Music Box, Hollywood Blvd, Los Angeles, California.


Blog Widget by LinkWithin